Contatos

Endereço

Filial 1 - MS Estrada Usina São João | Km30 | Ponta Porã | MS

Telephone:

Filial 2 - MT Rodovia BR 163 |km 102+ 45km Rondonópolis | MT

Telephone:

MS - Mato Grosso do Sul
MT - Mato Grosso
  • Jefferson Aroni - Gerente Comercial
  • Tel (66)3022-1944 - Cel (66)9984-5087
  • jefferson@jotabasso.com.br
  • Winícius Menegaz - Engº Agrº - Responsável Técnico
  • Cel (66)9988-5862
  • winicius.menegaz@jotabasso.com.br
  • Fernando Debastiane - Representante Comercial
  • Cel (66)99695-5550 Macroregião:Vale do Araguaia
  • fernando@jotabasso.com.br
  • Leonardo Carvalho Santana - Representante Comercial
  • Cel (66)99984-1322 Macroregião:SUL DO MT
  • leonardo@jotabasso.com.br
  • Rodrigo Kusunoke Faria - Representante Comercial
  • Cel (66)99988-5389 Macroregião:BR 163
  • rodrigo.faria@jotabasso.com.br
  • Sergio Carvalho da Silva - Representante Comercial
  • Cel (66)99984-6650 Macroregião:MatoGrosso - MT
  • sergio@jotabasso.com.br
  • Cassia Roberta Lopes Albano Ferrari - Assistente técnico Milho
  • Cel (66)99653-4899 Macroregião:Sul MT
  • cassia.ferrari@jotabasso.com.br
  • Thiago Gomes Costa - Representante Comercial
  • Cel (65)99605-4098 Macroregião:Campo Novo Parecis
  • thiago.costa@jotabasso.com.br
Prenchar o formulario abaixo: